The Girl Who Lived (in order)

Here are all twenty-seven instalments of The Girl Who Lived:

  1. The Hermit
  2. A Discovery
  3. Impossible
  4. Trailers, Tents and Castles
  5. Familiar Face
  6. Unfamiliar Face
  7. Information Underload
  8. Fishies
  9. Happy Family
  10. Lucy Lightning
  11. Predictions
  12. Twenty Scientists
  13. Not the Only One Left
  14. Carrots and Sticks
  15. Uncomfortable
  16. Venn Diagram
  17. Questions and Resolutions
  18. Another Confrontation
  19. Ugly Truth
  20. Brace for Impact
  21. A Use for Thunder
  22. Lukewarm Anger
  23. How Did He Know?
  24. Normal Person
  25. Sleep
  26. Morning Ritual
  27. All Grown Up

It was always supposed to be a coming-of-age story, even though it veered off into something darker in the second half. That’s what happens when you write the instalments as you go, I suppose. If I want to find a home for the story, it will need some serious editing.

No more serials for the time being – I promise!


2 thoughts on “The Girl Who Lived (in order)

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s